City Staff, Boards, and Committees


City Staff

Department Officials
TitleNameEmailPhone

City Administrator

Marketa Oliver

moliver@cityofbondurant.com

967-2418

Public Works Director

John Horton

jhorton@cityofbondurant.com

971-6855

Finance Director

Jené Jess

jnjess@cityofbondurant.com

630-6981

Fire Chief

Aaron Kreuder

akreuder@cityofbondurant.com

630-3933

Library Director

Jill Sandersjills@bondurant.lib.ia.us

630-6989

City Clerk

Shelby Hagan

shagan@cityofbondurant.com

630-6983

Communications & Events

Nicole Van Houten

nvanhouten@cityofbondurant.com

630-6982

Planning & Community DirectorMaggie Murrayplanning@cityofbondurant.com630-6985
Department Superintendents / Staff
Title/DepartmentNameEmailPhone
Temp. Admin. SpecialistShawna Brownsbrown@cityofbondurant.com630-6984
Admin. SpecialistCraig Marshmancmarshman@cityofbondurant.com630-6984
Admin. Specialist - UtilityBradley Fairchildbfairchild@cityofbondurant.com630-6988

Water Department

Pat Collison

pcollison@cityofbondurant.com

971-6856

Parks Department

Boyce Bailey

bbailey@cityofbondurant.com

971-6858

Street Assistant

Dave Higgins

dhiggins@cityofbondurant.com

971-6859

Operations Specialist I

John Coryjcory@cityofbondurant.com

971-2929

Operations Specialist II

John Bergeson

jbergeson@cityofbondurant.com

971-6857


Boards, Commissions & Committees

TitleMeetings  |  CalendarDocuments
Animal Management Committee1st & 3rd Mondays, 6:00pm, City Center  |  Calendarnone
Board of Adjustment2nd Tuesdays, 5:00pm  |  CalendarAgendas  |  Minutes
Library Board of Trustees1st Thursdays, 7:00pm  |  CalendarAgendas  |  Minutes
Mayor and Council1st & 3rd Mondays, 6:00pm, City Center  |  CalendarAgendas  |  Minutes
Parks & Recreation Board3rd Thursdays, 6:00pm, Community Room  |  CalendarAgendas  |  Minutes
Planning & Zoning Commission2nd and 4th Thursdays, 6:00pm  |  CalendarAgendas  |  Minutes
Tree BoardCalendarnone
Stormwater Advisory CommitteeCalendarnone
Dog Park CommitteeCalendarnone