Council Members

City Council meets on the first and third Monday(s) of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Bondurant City Center. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary.

Mayor of Bondurant
 

Curt Sullivan

csullivan@cityofbondurant.com
Term ends: 12/31/2017
 

Mayor Pro Tem


 

 Brian Lohse

 blohse@cityofbondurant.com

 Pro Tem ends: 12/31/2016
 

Council Members

                                     

              Bob Peffer                                                      Wes Enos

bpeffer@cityofbondurant.com                        wenos@cityofbondurant.com
    Term ends: 12/31/2017                                     Term ends: 12/31/2017
                                                                                
              
                                
              Brian Lohse                                                  Jen Keeler 

blohse@cityofbondurant.com                     jkeeler@cityofbondurant.com
     Term ends: 12/31/2019                             Term ends: 12/31/2019 
 


             Doug Elrod

         delrod@cityofbondurant.com

                Term ends 12/31/2019