City Staff

Department Officials
City Administrator Marketa Oliver moliver@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
City Attorney David Brick david.brick@brickgentrylaw.com 274-1450
City Engineer Bob Veenstra Jr. bveenstra@v-k.net 225-8000
Public Works Director John Horton jhorton@cityofbondurant.com 967-6855
Utility Clerk Misty Richardson-Kugler mkugler@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Finance Director Lori Dunham ldunham@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Fire Chief Aaron Kreuder akreuder@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Library Director Jill Sanders jills@bondurant.lib.ia.us 967-4790
City Clerk Shelby Hagan shagan@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Admin. Assistant Nicole Van Houten nvanhouten@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418
Recreation Coordinator Molly Rupert mrupert@cityofbondurant.com 967-2418

Department Superintendents / Staff

Water Department Pat Collison pcollison@cityofbondurant.com 971-6856
Street Department Ken Grove kgrove@cityofbondurant.com 971-6857
Parks Department Boyce Bailey

bbailey@cityofbondurant.com

971-6858
Street Assistant Dave Higgins dhiggins@cityofbondurant.com 971-6859